Thursday, September 25, 2008

Medal of Honor Exclusive Soundtrack in 10th Anniversary Release

10th Anniversary of Medal of Honor to include soundtrack by Michael Giacchino

As a part of ELECTRONIC ART's special 10TH ANNIVERSARY RELEASE of the PC versions of the MEDAL OF HONOR series, a special, 14-track, soundtrack compilation will be included. The CD will contain previously released music by composer MICHAEL GIACCHINO. This special release will cost around $40 and will also include:

* All five Medal of Honor games released for the PC, including
  • Medal of Honor: Allied Assault
  • Medal of Honor: Allied Assault -- Spearhead
  • Medal of Honor: Allied Assault -- Breakthrough
  • Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault
  • Medal of Honor Airborne
* Strategy guides covering every mission in Medal of Honor: Allied Assault
* Exclusive in-game weapons
* Documentaries on the use of propaganda and battlefield training in World War II
* Interviews with WWII veterans
* Behind the scenes footage on the making of the Medal of Honor franchise

If you don't already own these games OR do not own any of Giacchino's top-notch work for the series, this might be the perfect time to invest.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for posting your comment! As soon as we verify that it is suitable for publishing, it will be published.