Wednesday, January 19, 2011

The Rite Soundtrack by Alex Heffes - Track Listing

The Rite Soundtrack by Alex Heffes - Track Listing

On 8th February, Silva Screen Records is releasing THE RITE.  THE RITE is a new score from ALEX HEFFES, boundary-defying composer of The Last King Of Scotland, Touching The Void and State Of Play. The supernatural thriller is directed by Mikael Håfström and stars Anthony Hopkins.

1. The Farewell (7:13)
2. The Procedure (2:00)
3. Going to Rome (3:10)
4. The Accident (2:46)
5. The First Exorcism (3:07)
6. God's Fingernail (2:27)
7. Rosaria Coughs up the Nails (4:34)
8. Michael Remembers/The Hospital (7:12)
9. Angeline's Story (3:02)
10. Phone call to Father (2:02)
11. The Terror is Real (4:24)
12. Exorcism of Lucas Part 1 (7:33)
13. The Final Exorcism (6:41)

You can pre-order and listen to soundclips at AmazonMP3.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for posting your comment! As soon as we verify that it is suitable for publishing, it will be published.